Meet our Management Team

Founded in 2003 CHG has grown to 3 Lodging Locations, a Restauraunt and a Beach Club.  With 25 boutique hotel rooms hosting up to 90 guests and over 100 seats our hotels and restaurant have become the premiere place to Drink, Eat, & Stay in Southern Maine

Chris Crane

Partner

ccrane@cranehotels.com

Joseph Lipton

CEO

jlipton@cranehotels.com

Michelle Friar

Creative Director

mfriar@cranehotels.com

Lindsey Renaud

Operations Director

lrenaud@cranehotels.com

Valerie Fedorchak

Hotel Director

vfedorchak@cranehotels.com

Haven Hatch

Events

haven@cranehotels.com

Kelsey O'Brien

Communications Director

kelsey@cranehotels.com​

 

Patrick Keefe

Facilities Director

Home Office

PO Box 700

York Beach, ME 03910

(207) 361-3116

info@cranehotels.com

ViewPoint

229 Nubble Road  

York, ME 03909

 

(207) 361-3261

contact@viewpointhotel.com

We Accept
Stones Throw

123 Long Beach Avenue 

York, ME 03909

 

(207) 361-3116

info@cranehotels.com

© 2016 Crane Hotel Group