Meet our Management Team

Founded in 2003 CHG has grown to 3 Lodging Locations, a Restauraunt and a Beach Club.  With 25 botique hotel rooms hosting up to 90 guests and over 100 seats our hotels and restaurant have become the premiere place to Eat, Drink & Stay in Southern Maine

Chris Crane

Partner

ccrane@cranehotels.com

207-361-3261

Joseph Lipton

CEO

jlipton@cranehotels.com

207-361-3261

Michelle Friar

Creative Partner

mfriar@cranehotels.com

207-361-3261

Lindsey Renaud

COO

lrenaud@cranehotels.com

207-361-3261

Please reload

Valerie Fedorchak

Hotel Director

vfedorchak@cranehotels.com

207-361-3261

Lydia and Andre

FOH / BOH MNGR'S

andre@cranehotels.com

207-310-0492

Patrick O'Keefe

Facilities Manager

Please reload

Home Office

PO Box 700

York Beach, ME 03910

(207) 361-3116

info@cranehotels.com

ViewPoint

229 Nubble Road  

York, ME 03909

 

(207) 361-3261

contact@viewpointhotel.com

We Accept
Stones Throw

123 Long Beach Avenue 

York, ME 03909

 

(207) 361-3116

info@cranehotels.com

© 2016 Crane Hotel Group